Tag: MOA Firewords 2012 Winners

Festivals Fireworks Display

The 3rd Philippine International Pyromusical Competition Winner is Canada!

The much long waited Pyromusical 2012 competition ends it colorful nights by announcing the winners of the event. Hear Ye Hear Ye! My bet won as the Champion! Congratulations to Fireworks International of Canada! Here are the list of winners for this year Pyromusical 2012 Competition:

The Winners

Champion: Canada’s Fireworks Spectaculars Canada

2nd Place: Finland’s Oy Pyroman and Australia’s Fireworx Inc.

3rd Place: Netherlands’ Royal Fireworks